BSR Water Logo
EU logo
Platform on Integrated Water Cooperation

Project Partners

Lead partner:

Union of the Baltic Cities Sustainable Cities Commission, FI

Contact person: Agnieszka Ilola, agnieszka.ilola [at] ubc.net

Baltic Marine Environment Protection Commission - Helsinki Commission (HELCOM), FI

Contact person: Dmitry Frank-Kamenetsky, dmitry.frank-kamenetsky [at] helcom.fi

Technical University of Berlin, DE

Contact person: Stefan Rettig, stefan.rettig [at] tu-berlin.de

University of Tartu, EE

Contact person: Markus Raudkivi, markus.raudkivi [at] ut.ee

Gdansk University of Technology, PL

Contact person: Magdalena Gajewska, mgaj [at] pg.gda.pl

SYKLI Environmental School of Finland, FI

Contact person: Jari Heiskanen, jari.heiskanen [at] sykli.fi

Riga City Council, LV

Contact person: Mara Reca, mara.reca [at] riga.lv

City of Helsinki, FI

Contact person: Anna Peltosaari, anna.peltosaari [at] hel.fi

State Geological Unitary Company "Mineral" (SC Mineral), RU

Contact person: Natalia Bobyleva, bobyleva [at] helcom.ru